Primary tabs

Events

Indigenous Peoples' Day Ceremony, Celebration & Education

Lt. Governor Zuckerman will participate in this full day of events at the University of Vermont as part of Vermont becoming the first state to official recognize the 2nd Monday in October as Indigenous Peoples' Day.
Andrew Harris Commons and Davis Center Amphitheater, UVM, Burlington

Tuesday, October 15, 2019 - 10:00am

Vermont Women's Fund Celebration

Lt. Governor Zuckerman will attend the Vermont Women’s Fund 25th Anniversary Celebration, featuring Pulitzer Prize-winning journalists Jodi Kantor & Megan Twohey with emcee Jane Lindholm from Vermont Public Radio.
Davis Center, UVM, Burlington

Wednesday, October 16, 2019 - 5:30pm

Climate Encampment

This is a three day event being planed by Vermont youth to look at climate related issues for youth, migration and agriculture. On Friday there will be a Climate Strike as part of this event. Other workshops and community building activities are planned. Lt. Governor Zuckerman will visit this event and talk to youth and other advocates. For more information and to get involved

State House Lawn, Montpelier

Thursday, October 17, 2019 - 4:00pm to Saturday, October 19, 2019 - 4:00pm

Barre Housing Summit

Lt. Governor Zuckerman will moderate this community forum around housing. This event is free and open to the public. There will be a block of time for community questions, suggestions and concerns.
Elks Lodge, 10 Jefferson Street, Barre

Thursday, October 17, 2019 - 6:00pm

Leadership Champlain

Lt. Governor Zuckerman will meet with members of the Leadership Champlain group.
State House, House Chamber, Montpelier
 

Tuesday, October 22, 2019 - 10:30am

Turning Point Visit

Lt. Govenror Zuckerman will visit Turning Point and talk with staff, clients and others about the challenges they are facing and their ideas to address them.
Turning Point, 141 State Street, Rutland

Wednesday, October 23, 2019 - 3:30pm

Health Care Town Hall

Lt. Goveror Zuckerman will be listening to Vermonters share their thoughts about our health care system. This event is organized by the Office of Health Advocate. Public are encouraged to attend and share their thoughts.
Rutland Free Library, 10 Court Street, Rutland

Wednesday, October 23, 2019 - 5:00pm

Lake Champlain Regional Chamber Celebration

Lt. Governor Zuckerman will be attending the 109th Annual Lake Champlain Regional Chamber of Commerce celebration.
Doubletree Hotel, 870 Williston Road, South Burlington

Thursday, October 24, 2019 - 5:00pm

Northern Vermont University Class

Lt. Governor Zuckerman will be visiting NVU to speak with a class about policy.
NVU-Johnson campus McClelland 112, Johnson

Thursday, October 31, 2019 - 10:00am

The Morning Drive with Marcus and Kurt

Lt. Governor David Zuckerman will be appearing on WVMT's "Morning Drive with Marcus and Kurt" the first Thursday of each month. Call in with questions at 888-414-0303. For more information, please contact the Lt. Governor's Office at 802-828-2226. 

 

Thursday, April 4, 2019 - 7:00am
Thursday, May 2, 2019 - 7:00am
Thursday, June 6, 2019 - 7:00am
Thursday, August 1, 2019 - 7:00am
Thursday, September 5, 2019 - 7:00am
Thursday, October 3, 2019 - 7:00am
Thursday, November 7, 2019 - 7:00am
Thursday, December 5, 2019 - 7:00am
Thursday, January 2, 2020 - 7:00am
Thursday, February 6, 2020 - 7:00am
Thursday, March 5, 2020 - 7:00am
Thursday, April 2, 2020 - 7:00am
Thursday, May 7, 2020 - 7:00am
Thursday, June 4, 2020 - 7:00am
Thursday, July 2, 2020 - 7:00am
Thursday, August 6, 2020 - 7:00am
Thursday, September 3, 2020 - 7:00am
Thursday, October 1, 2020 - 7:00am
Thursday, November 5, 2020 - 7:00am
Thursday, December 3, 2020 - 7:00am

Pages

Contact Information

Office of the Lieutenant Governor
115 State Street
Montpelier, Vermont 05633
Office: (802) 828-2226
Cell: (802) 622-4136
Email the Lieutenant Governor
 

PUBLIC INFORMATION REQUESTS TO:
Megan Polyte
Click here for Public Records Database

Connect with us:

Twitter icon
Facebook icon
RSS icon