Primary tabs

Events

Burlington Winter Farmers' Market

Lt. Governor Zuckerman will be at his farmstand. Stop by to ask a question, share an idea or say 'hi.' For more information
Davis Center, UVM, Burlington

Saturday, January 26, 2019 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Saturday, February 23, 2019 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Saturday, March 23, 2019 - 10:00am to 2:00pm

Farmer's Night: Madeleine Kunin and Patti Casey

Vermont's first woman governor reads the poignant and honest poetry and prose from her latest book - resonating with the songs of Vermont's popular singer/songwriter Patti Casey.

House Chamber, Vermont State House

Wednesday, March 27, 2019 - 7:30pm

Coffee with Constituents

Lt. Governor Zuckerman opens his office for conversations with constituents every Friday morning from 8:30-10:00. All are welcome and no registration is needed. This is a wonderful way to start a day at the State House. His staff and interns are available to answer questions, direct you to meetings, help track bills, and introduce you to the State House. Coffee, tea and snacks are provided. Children and families are welcome.
Office of Lt. Governor, State House, Montpelier

Friday, January 11, 2019 - 8:30am to 10:00am
Friday, January 18, 2019 - 8:30am to 10:00am
Friday, January 25, 2019 - 8:30am to 10:00am
Friday, February 1, 2019 - 8:30am to 10:00am
Friday, February 8, 2019 - 8:30am to 10:00am
Friday, February 15, 2019 - 8:30am to 10:00am
Friday, February 22, 2019 - 8:30am to 10:00am
Friday, March 1, 2019 - 8:30am to 10:00am
Friday, March 15, 2019 - 8:30am to 10:00am
Friday, March 22, 2019 - 8:30am to 10:00am
Friday, March 29, 2019 - 8:30am to 10:00am
Friday, April 5, 2019 - 8:30am to 10:00am
Friday, April 12, 2019 - 8:30am to 10:00am
Friday, April 19, 2019 - 8:30am to 10:00am
Friday, April 26, 2019 - 8:30am to 10:00am
Friday, May 3, 2019 - 8:30am to 10:00am

An Economy for All Town Hall: Hardwick

Join VT Lt. Gov. Zuckerman, Rights & Democracy VT, Rights & Democracy Education Fund, and others to explore issues such as equity & justice for all, ending systemic racism, raising the minimum wage, paid family and medical leave, ensuring clean water, a just transition to a 100% real renewable future, and more. Food, beverage, and music will be provided. For more information, please call the Lt. Governor's Office at 802-828-2666 or visit the Facebook event page.

Click to RSVP if Facebook is unavailable.

Memorial Building, 20 Church Street, Hardwick, VT

Monday, April 1, 2019 - 6:00pm

Northern Tier Dairy Summit

Lt. Governor David Zuckerman is excited to attend the Northernn Tier Dairy Summit. Hosted by the Vermont Agency of Agriculture,The Northern Tier Dairy Summit will be an opportunity for dairy farmers and those who work with the dairy industry to look at what can be done to stabilize the industry and will be the launch of intentional, collaborative, and targeted work to redefine one of the key industries in the northeast. There will be break out sessions, large group plenaries, and plenty of time for questions, discussion, and learning.

Registration and lodging have now closed. If you are interested in attending please contact Laura Ginsburg at laura.ginsburg@vermont.gov or 802-522-2252

For more information, please contact the Lt. Governor's Office at 802-828-2666 or visit the Facebook event page.

830 Jay Peak Rd., Jay Peak Resort, VT

Tuesday, April 2, 2019 (All day)

An Economy for All Town Hall: Waitsfield

Join VT Lt. Gov. ZuckermanRights & Democracy VTRights & Democracy Education Fund, and others to explore issues such as equity & justice for all, ending systemic racism, raising the minimum wage, paid family and medical leave, ensuring clean water, a just transition to a 100% real renewable future, and more. Food, beverage, and music will be provided. For more information, please call the Lt. Governor's Office at 802-828-2666 or visit the Facebook event page.

48 Carroll Rd., The Big Picture Theatre, Waitsfield VT

Tuesday, April 2, 2019 - 6:00pm

Downstream Movie Screening

Please join Lieutenant Governor David Zuckerman for a showing of Downstream, produced in collaboration with the Lamoille Restorative CenterDownstream is a one hour documentary film featuring the compelling stories of those left behind when a parent goes to prison. Food and beverage will be provided. For more information, please call the Lieutenant Governor's Office at 802-828-2666.

Pavilion Auditorium, Montpelier, VT

Tuesday, April 2, 2019 - 6:00pm

Intelligent Lives Movie Screening

Center on Disability & Community Inclusion, along with a group of organizations committed to cultural and linguistic competence in developmental disabilities, is pleased to host a FREE screening of Intelligent Lives, a film by Dan Habib. This event is free and open to the public. Intelligent Lives stars three pioneering young American adults with intellectual disabilities – Micah, Naieer, and Naomie – who challenge perceptions of intelligence as they navigate high school, college, and the workforce. Academy Award-winning actor and narrator Chris Cooper contextualizes the lives of these central characters through the emotional story of his son Jesse, as the film unpacks the shameful and ongoing track record of intelligence testing in the U.S. For more details, please contact the Lieutenant Governor's Office at 802-828-2666 or visit the Facebook event page.

870 Williston Rd., Double Tree (Hilton), South Burlington VT

Wednesday, April 3, 2019 - 3:00pm

Farmer's Night: Voices for All Seasons

This popular Morrisville-based community choir brings moments of beauty and fun to all who hear them. They sings an eclectic mix of classical, standards, Broadway, folk, and contemporary works.

House Chamber, Vermont State House

Wednesday, April 3, 2019 - 7:30pm

The Morning Drive with Marcus and Kurt

Lt. Governor David Zuckerman will be appearing on WVMT's "Morning Drive with Marcus and Kurt" every Thursday for the rest of 2019. Call in with questions at 888-414-0303. For more information, please contact the Lt. Governor's Office at 802-828-2666. 

WVMT @ 7am EVERY Thursday

Thursday, April 4, 2019 - 7:00am
Thursday, April 11, 2019 - 7:00am
Thursday, April 18, 2019 - 7:00am
Thursday, April 25, 2019 - 7:00am
Thursday, May 2, 2019 - 7:00am
Thursday, May 9, 2019 - 7:00am
Thursday, May 16, 2019 - 7:00am
Thursday, May 23, 2019 - 7:00am
Thursday, May 30, 2019 - 7:00am
Thursday, June 6, 2019 - 7:00am
Thursday, June 13, 2019 - 7:00am
Thursday, June 20, 2019 - 7:00am
Thursday, June 27, 2019 - 7:00am
Thursday, July 4, 2019 - 7:00am
Thursday, July 11, 2019 - 7:00am
Thursday, July 18, 2019 - 7:00am
Thursday, July 25, 2019 - 7:00am
Thursday, August 1, 2019 - 7:00am
Thursday, August 8, 2019 - 7:00am
Thursday, August 15, 2019 - 7:00am
Thursday, August 22, 2019 - 7:00am
Thursday, August 29, 2019 - 7:00am
Thursday, September 5, 2019 - 7:00am
Thursday, September 12, 2019 - 7:00am
Thursday, September 19, 2019 - 7:00am
Thursday, September 26, 2019 - 7:00am
Thursday, October 3, 2019 - 7:00am
Thursday, October 10, 2019 - 7:00am
Thursday, October 17, 2019 - 7:00am
Thursday, October 24, 2019 - 7:00am
Thursday, October 31, 2019 - 7:00am
Thursday, November 7, 2019 - 7:00am
Thursday, November 14, 2019 - 7:00am
Thursday, November 21, 2019 - 7:00am
Thursday, November 28, 2019 - 7:00am
Thursday, December 5, 2019 - 7:00am
Thursday, December 12, 2019 - 7:00am
Thursday, December 19, 2019 - 7:00am
Thursday, December 26, 2019 - 7:00am

Pages

Contact Information

Office of the Lieutenant Governor
115 State Street
Montpelier, Vermont 05633
Office: (802) 828-2226
Cell: (802) 622-4136
Email the Lieutenant Governor
 

PUBLIC INFORMATION REQUESTS TO:
Megan Polyte
Click here for Public Records Database

Connect with us:

Twitter icon
Facebook icon
RSS icon