Do you have an event you would like Lt. Governor Scott to attend?

Use this invitation form to invite the Lt. Governor to your event.

Events

April 2014

Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa Su
 
1
 
Repeats every 2 weeks until Thu Jul 31 2014 .
7:45 am - 8:00 am
 
Repeats every week until Wed Apr 30 2014 except Tue Mar 04 2014.
9:30 am - 10:30 am
2
 
Repeats every week until Thu Jul 31 2014 except Wed Nov 30 2011, Wed Dec 07 2011, Wed Mar 06 2013.
7:50 am - 8:00 am
 
Repeats every week until Wed Apr 30 2014 except Wed Mar 05 2014.
1:30 pm - 3:00 pm
3
 
Repeats every month on the first Thursday until Thu Jul 31 2014 except Thu Mar 07 2013, Thu Jul 04 2013, Thu Mar 06 2014.
7:00 am - 8:00 am
 
Repeats every week until Thu Apr 24 2014 except Thu Mar 06 2014.
8:30 am - 9:30 am
 
Repeats every week until Thu May 01 2014 except Thu Mar 06 2014.
1:00 pm - 2:30 pm
4
 
Repeats every week until Fri May 02 2014 except Fri Mar 07 2014.
11:30 am - 1:00 pm
 
1:15 pm - 1:30 pm
6
 
7
 
8
 
9:30 am - 10:30 am
9
 
7:50 am - 8:00 am
 
1:30 pm - 3:00 pm
10
 
8:30 am - 9:30 am
 
1:00 pm - 2:30 pm
11
 
11:30 am - 1:00 pm
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
7:45 am - 8:00 am
 
9:30 am - 10:30 am
16
 
7:50 am - 8:00 am
 
1:30 pm - 3:00 pm
17
 
8:30 am - 9:30 am
 
1:00 pm - 2:30 pm
18
 
11:30 am - 1:00 pm
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
9:30 am - 10:30 am
23
 
7:50 am - 8:00 am
 
1:30 pm - 3:00 pm
24
 
8:30 am - 9:30 am
 
1:00 pm - 2:30 pm
25
 
11:30 am - 1:00 pm
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
7:45 am - 8:00 am
 
9:30 am - 10:30 am
30
 
7:50 am - 8:00 am
 
1:30 pm - 3:00 pm