Primary tabs

Events

Coffee with Constituents

Join Lt. Governor Zuckerman for a cup of coffee or tea while sharing your thoughts and connecting with other Vermonters. This event is free and open to the public. Coffee, tea and snacks provided.
State House, Lt. Governor's Office, Montpelier

Friday, January 5, 2018 - 8:30am to 10:00am
Friday, January 12, 2018 - 8:30am to 10:00am
Friday, January 19, 2018 - 8:30am to 10:00am
Friday, January 26, 2018 - 8:30am to 10:00am
Friday, February 2, 2018 - 8:30am to 10:00am
Friday, February 9, 2018 - 8:30am to 10:00am
Friday, February 16, 2018 - 8:30am to 10:00am
Friday, February 23, 2018 - 8:30am to 10:00am
Friday, March 2, 2018 - 8:30am to 10:00am
Friday, March 16, 2018 - 8:30am to 10:00am
Friday, March 23, 2018 - 8:30am to 10:00am
Friday, March 30, 2018 - 8:30am to 10:00am
Friday, April 6, 2018 - 8:30am to 10:00am
Friday, April 13, 2018 - 8:30am to 10:00am
Friday, April 20, 2018 - 8:30am to 10:00am
Friday, April 27, 2018 - 8:30am to 10:00am
Friday, May 4, 2018 - 8:30am to 10:00am
Friday, May 11, 2018 - 8:30am to 10:00am

Lunchtime Town Hall - Live on Facebook

A weekly conversation with Lt. Governor Zuckerman and guests. Conversations will focus on issues in the legislature and our communities such as water quality, raising the minimum wage, cannabis reform, universal primary care, racial justice reform, indigenous rights and more. Guests will change each week.
Watch live and ask questions via Facebook VTLtGov

Wednesday, January 10, 2018 - 12:00pm
Wednesday, January 17, 2018 - 12:00pm
Wednesday, January 24, 2018 - 12:00pm
Wednesday, January 31, 2018 - 12:00pm
Wednesday, February 7, 2018 - 12:00pm
Wednesday, February 14, 2018 - 12:00pm
Wednesday, February 21, 2018 - 12:00pm
Wednesday, February 28, 2018 - 12:00pm
Wednesday, March 14, 2018 - 12:00pm
Wednesday, March 21, 2018 - 12:00pm
Wednesday, March 28, 2018 - 12:00pm
Wednesday, April 4, 2018 - 12:00pm
Wednesday, April 11, 2018 - 12:00pm
Wednesday, April 18, 2018 - 12:00pm
Wednesday, April 25, 2018 - 12:00pm
Wednesday, May 2, 2018 - 12:00pm
Wednesday, May 9, 2018 - 12:00pm

Coffee with Constituents

Join Lt. Governor Zuckerman for a cup of coffee or tea while sharing your thoughts and connecting with other Vermonters. This event is free and open to the public. Coffee, tea and snacks provided.
State House, Lt. Governor's Office, Montpelier

Friday, January 5, 2018 - 8:30am to 10:00am
Friday, January 12, 2018 - 8:30am to 10:00am
Friday, January 19, 2018 - 8:30am to 10:00am
Friday, January 26, 2018 - 8:30am to 10:00am
Friday, February 2, 2018 - 8:30am to 10:00am
Friday, February 9, 2018 - 8:30am to 10:00am
Friday, February 16, 2018 - 8:30am to 10:00am
Friday, February 23, 2018 - 8:30am to 10:00am
Friday, March 2, 2018 - 8:30am to 10:00am
Friday, March 16, 2018 - 8:30am to 10:00am
Friday, March 23, 2018 - 8:30am to 10:00am
Friday, March 30, 2018 - 8:30am to 10:00am
Friday, April 6, 2018 - 8:30am to 10:00am
Friday, April 13, 2018 - 8:30am to 10:00am
Friday, April 20, 2018 - 8:30am to 10:00am
Friday, April 27, 2018 - 8:30am to 10:00am
Friday, May 4, 2018 - 8:30am to 10:00am
Friday, May 11, 2018 - 8:30am to 10:00am

Charlie, Ernie, and Lisa in the Morning

Listen live at News Talk 620 WVMT or click to stream.

Thursday, January 5, 2017 - 7:00am
Thursday, February 2, 2017 - 7:00am
Thursday, March 2, 2017 - 7:00am
Thursday, April 6, 2017 - 7:00am
Thursday, May 4, 2017 - 7:00am
Thursday, June 1, 2017 - 7:00am
Thursday, July 6, 2017 - 7:00am
Thursday, August 3, 2017 - 7:00am
Thursday, September 7, 2017 - 7:00am
Thursday, October 5, 2017 - 7:00am
Thursday, November 2, 2017 - 7:00am
Thursday, December 7, 2017 - 7:00am
Thursday, January 4, 2018 - 7:00am
Thursday, February 1, 2018 - 7:00am
Thursday, March 1, 2018 - 7:00am
Thursday, April 5, 2018 - 7:00am
Thursday, May 3, 2018 - 7:00am
Thursday, June 7, 2018 - 7:00am
Thursday, July 5, 2018 - 7:00am
Thursday, August 2, 2018 - 7:00am
Thursday, September 6, 2018 - 7:00am
Thursday, October 4, 2018 - 7:00am
Thursday, November 1, 2018 - 7:00am
Thursday, December 6, 2018 - 7:00am

Charlie, Ernie, and Lisa in the Morning

Listen live at News Talk 620 WVMT or click to stream.

Thursday, January 5, 2017 - 7:00am
Thursday, February 2, 2017 - 7:00am
Thursday, March 2, 2017 - 7:00am
Thursday, April 6, 2017 - 7:00am
Thursday, May 4, 2017 - 7:00am
Thursday, June 1, 2017 - 7:00am
Thursday, July 6, 2017 - 7:00am
Thursday, August 3, 2017 - 7:00am
Thursday, September 7, 2017 - 7:00am
Thursday, October 5, 2017 - 7:00am
Thursday, November 2, 2017 - 7:00am
Thursday, December 7, 2017 - 7:00am
Thursday, January 4, 2018 - 7:00am
Thursday, February 1, 2018 - 7:00am
Thursday, March 1, 2018 - 7:00am
Thursday, April 5, 2018 - 7:00am
Thursday, May 3, 2018 - 7:00am
Thursday, June 7, 2018 - 7:00am
Thursday, July 5, 2018 - 7:00am
Thursday, August 2, 2018 - 7:00am
Thursday, September 6, 2018 - 7:00am
Thursday, October 4, 2018 - 7:00am
Thursday, November 1, 2018 - 7:00am
Thursday, December 6, 2018 - 7:00am

Charlie, Ernie, and Lisa in the Morning

Listen live at News Talk 620 WVMT or click to stream.

Thursday, January 5, 2017 - 7:00am
Thursday, February 2, 2017 - 7:00am
Thursday, March 2, 2017 - 7:00am
Thursday, April 6, 2017 - 7:00am
Thursday, May 4, 2017 - 7:00am
Thursday, June 1, 2017 - 7:00am
Thursday, July 6, 2017 - 7:00am
Thursday, August 3, 2017 - 7:00am
Thursday, September 7, 2017 - 7:00am
Thursday, October 5, 2017 - 7:00am
Thursday, November 2, 2017 - 7:00am
Thursday, December 7, 2017 - 7:00am
Thursday, January 4, 2018 - 7:00am
Thursday, February 1, 2018 - 7:00am
Thursday, March 1, 2018 - 7:00am
Thursday, April 5, 2018 - 7:00am
Thursday, May 3, 2018 - 7:00am
Thursday, June 7, 2018 - 7:00am
Thursday, July 5, 2018 - 7:00am
Thursday, August 2, 2018 - 7:00am
Thursday, September 6, 2018 - 7:00am
Thursday, October 4, 2018 - 7:00am
Thursday, November 1, 2018 - 7:00am
Thursday, December 6, 2018 - 7:00am

Charlie, Ernie, and Lisa in the Morning

Listen live at News Talk 620 WVMT or click to stream.

Thursday, January 5, 2017 - 7:00am
Thursday, February 2, 2017 - 7:00am
Thursday, March 2, 2017 - 7:00am
Thursday, April 6, 2017 - 7:00am
Thursday, May 4, 2017 - 7:00am
Thursday, June 1, 2017 - 7:00am
Thursday, July 6, 2017 - 7:00am
Thursday, August 3, 2017 - 7:00am
Thursday, September 7, 2017 - 7:00am
Thursday, October 5, 2017 - 7:00am
Thursday, November 2, 2017 - 7:00am
Thursday, December 7, 2017 - 7:00am
Thursday, January 4, 2018 - 7:00am
Thursday, February 1, 2018 - 7:00am
Thursday, March 1, 2018 - 7:00am
Thursday, April 5, 2018 - 7:00am
Thursday, May 3, 2018 - 7:00am
Thursday, June 7, 2018 - 7:00am
Thursday, July 5, 2018 - 7:00am
Thursday, August 2, 2018 - 7:00am
Thursday, September 6, 2018 - 7:00am
Thursday, October 4, 2018 - 7:00am
Thursday, November 1, 2018 - 7:00am
Thursday, December 6, 2018 - 7:00am

Charlie, Ernie, and Lisa in the Morning

Listen live at News Talk 620 WVMT or click to stream.

Thursday, January 5, 2017 - 7:00am
Thursday, February 2, 2017 - 7:00am
Thursday, March 2, 2017 - 7:00am
Thursday, April 6, 2017 - 7:00am
Thursday, May 4, 2017 - 7:00am
Thursday, June 1, 2017 - 7:00am
Thursday, July 6, 2017 - 7:00am
Thursday, August 3, 2017 - 7:00am
Thursday, September 7, 2017 - 7:00am
Thursday, October 5, 2017 - 7:00am
Thursday, November 2, 2017 - 7:00am
Thursday, December 7, 2017 - 7:00am
Thursday, January 4, 2018 - 7:00am
Thursday, February 1, 2018 - 7:00am
Thursday, March 1, 2018 - 7:00am
Thursday, April 5, 2018 - 7:00am
Thursday, May 3, 2018 - 7:00am
Thursday, June 7, 2018 - 7:00am
Thursday, July 5, 2018 - 7:00am
Thursday, August 2, 2018 - 7:00am
Thursday, September 6, 2018 - 7:00am
Thursday, October 4, 2018 - 7:00am
Thursday, November 1, 2018 - 7:00am
Thursday, December 6, 2018 - 7:00am

Charlie, Ernie, and Lisa in the Morning

Listen live at News Talk 620 WVMT or click to stream.

Thursday, January 5, 2017 - 7:00am
Thursday, February 2, 2017 - 7:00am
Thursday, March 2, 2017 - 7:00am
Thursday, April 6, 2017 - 7:00am
Thursday, May 4, 2017 - 7:00am
Thursday, June 1, 2017 - 7:00am
Thursday, July 6, 2017 - 7:00am
Thursday, August 3, 2017 - 7:00am
Thursday, September 7, 2017 - 7:00am
Thursday, October 5, 2017 - 7:00am
Thursday, November 2, 2017 - 7:00am
Thursday, December 7, 2017 - 7:00am
Thursday, January 4, 2018 - 7:00am
Thursday, February 1, 2018 - 7:00am
Thursday, March 1, 2018 - 7:00am
Thursday, April 5, 2018 - 7:00am
Thursday, May 3, 2018 - 7:00am
Thursday, June 7, 2018 - 7:00am
Thursday, July 5, 2018 - 7:00am
Thursday, August 2, 2018 - 7:00am
Thursday, September 6, 2018 - 7:00am
Thursday, October 4, 2018 - 7:00am
Thursday, November 1, 2018 - 7:00am
Thursday, December 6, 2018 - 7:00am

Charlie, Ernie, and Lisa in the Morning

Listen live at News Talk 620 WVMT or click to stream.

Thursday, January 5, 2017 - 7:00am
Thursday, February 2, 2017 - 7:00am
Thursday, March 2, 2017 - 7:00am
Thursday, April 6, 2017 - 7:00am
Thursday, May 4, 2017 - 7:00am
Thursday, June 1, 2017 - 7:00am
Thursday, July 6, 2017 - 7:00am
Thursday, August 3, 2017 - 7:00am
Thursday, September 7, 2017 - 7:00am
Thursday, October 5, 2017 - 7:00am
Thursday, November 2, 2017 - 7:00am
Thursday, December 7, 2017 - 7:00am
Thursday, January 4, 2018 - 7:00am
Thursday, February 1, 2018 - 7:00am
Thursday, March 1, 2018 - 7:00am
Thursday, April 5, 2018 - 7:00am
Thursday, May 3, 2018 - 7:00am
Thursday, June 7, 2018 - 7:00am
Thursday, July 5, 2018 - 7:00am
Thursday, August 2, 2018 - 7:00am
Thursday, September 6, 2018 - 7:00am
Thursday, October 4, 2018 - 7:00am
Thursday, November 1, 2018 - 7:00am
Thursday, December 6, 2018 - 7:00am

Pages

Contact Information

Office of the Lieutenant Governor
115 State Street
Montpelier, Vermont 05633
Office: (802) 828-2226
Cell: (802) 622-4136
Email the Lieutenant Governor
 

Connect with us:

Twitter icon
Facebook icon
RSS icon