Primary tabs

Events

Clean Water Press Conference

Lt. Governor Zuckerman will attend this press conference.
State House, Cedar Creek Room, Montpelier

Wednesday, March 29, 2017 - 10:45am

Coffee with Constituents

Please join the Lt. Governor for a cup of coffee or tea and to share your ideas or ask questions.
Lt. Governor's Office, State House,  1st Floor, Montpelier

You can click here to find your representatives and make an appointment to visit them when you are in Montpelier.

Friday, March 17, 2017 - 8:30am to 10:00am
Friday, March 24, 2017 - 8:30am to 10:00am
Friday, March 31, 2017 - 8:30am to 10:00am
Friday, April 7, 2017 - 8:30am to 10:00am
Friday, April 14, 2017 - 8:30am to 10:00am
Friday, April 21, 2017 - 8:30am to 10:00am
Friday, April 28, 2017 - 8:30am to 10:00am
Friday, May 5, 2017 - 8:30am to 10:00am
Friday, May 12, 2017 - 8:30am to 10:00am
Friday, May 19, 2017 - 8:30am to 10:00am
Friday, May 26, 2017 - 8:30am to 10:00am

Recognize State House Pages

Lt. Governor Zuckerman will recognize Vermont students who are completing their service as State House Pages.
State House, Senate Chamber, Montpelier

Friday, March 31, 2017 - 9:30am

Co-ops: Health Food, Health Economy

Lt. Governor Zuckerman will be speaking as part of the Hanover Co-op's Annual Meeting. This event starts at 11:00 and is open to the public.
Listen Community Center, 42 Maple Street, White River Junction

 
Saturday, April 1, 2017 - 12:30pm

Community Meeting with Lt. Governor

All are welcome to this public meeting where the Lt. Governor will give an update on legislation in Montpelier, listen to your ideas, and answer questions.
Tracy Hall, Norwich

Saturday, April 1, 2017 - 3:00pm

Movie: Merchants of Doubt

Special screening hosted by Lt. Governor David Zuckerman, Vermont Sierra Club, and Vermont Media Literacy Education Program.
State House, Cafeteria, Montpelier.
Free pizza and salad before; panel discussion after. Click to RSVP.
Merchants of Doubt is a 90-minute documentary that exposes the concerted strategy of ExxonMobil and others to create doubt about the facts of global climate change. Hear the pundits-for-hire present themselves as scientific authorities and strategists brag about their disinformation campaigns. The film shows how the fossil-fuel industry learned from and effectively used tactics developed by the tobacco industry, even hiring some of the same "experts."
Based on a book by Naomi Oreskes, this film includes industry reps, global-warming deniers, environmentalists and climate scientists. It is a riveting behind-the-scenes look at how the fossil-fuel industry has been so successful in blocking action on climate change. 

Wednesday, April 5, 2017 - 5:30pm to 8:00pm

Charlie, Ernie, and Lisa in the Morning

Listen live at News Talk 620 WVMT or click to stream.

Thursday, January 5, 2017 - 7:00am
Thursday, February 2, 2017 - 7:00am
Thursday, March 2, 2017 - 7:00am
Thursday, April 6, 2017 - 7:00am
Thursday, May 4, 2017 - 7:00am
Thursday, June 1, 2017 - 7:00am
Thursday, July 6, 2017 - 7:00am
Thursday, August 3, 2017 - 7:00am
Thursday, September 7, 2017 - 7:00am
Thursday, October 5, 2017 - 7:00am
Thursday, November 2, 2017 - 7:00am
Thursday, December 7, 2017 - 7:00am
Thursday, January 4, 2018 - 7:00am
Thursday, February 1, 2018 - 7:00am
Thursday, March 1, 2018 - 7:00am
Thursday, April 5, 2018 - 7:00am
Thursday, May 3, 2018 - 7:00am
Thursday, June 7, 2018 - 7:00am
Thursday, July 5, 2018 - 7:00am
Thursday, August 2, 2018 - 7:00am
Thursday, September 6, 2018 - 7:00am
Thursday, October 4, 2018 - 7:00am
Thursday, November 1, 2018 - 7:00am
Thursday, December 6, 2018 - 7:00am

Coffee with Constituents

Please join the Lt. Governor for a cup of coffee or tea and to share your ideas or ask questions.
Lt. Governor's Office, State House,  1st Floor, Montpelier

You can click here to find your representatives and make an appointment to visit them when you are in Montpelier.

Friday, March 17, 2017 - 8:30am to 10:00am
Friday, March 24, 2017 - 8:30am to 10:00am
Friday, March 31, 2017 - 8:30am to 10:00am
Friday, April 7, 2017 - 8:30am to 10:00am
Friday, April 14, 2017 - 8:30am to 10:00am
Friday, April 21, 2017 - 8:30am to 10:00am
Friday, April 28, 2017 - 8:30am to 10:00am
Friday, May 5, 2017 - 8:30am to 10:00am
Friday, May 12, 2017 - 8:30am to 10:00am
Friday, May 19, 2017 - 8:30am to 10:00am
Friday, May 26, 2017 - 8:30am to 10:00am

Pages

Contact Information

Office of the Lieutenant Governor
115 State Street
Montpelier, Vermont 05633
Office: (802) 828-2226
Cell: (802) 622-4136
Email the Lieutenant Governor
 

Connect with us:

Twitter icon
Facebook icon
RSS icon