Primary tabs

Events

Live on Vermont Edition

Lt. Governor Zuckerman will join host Bob Kinzel to discuss the legislative session and take your calls. Live at noon and repeated at 7PM on all Vermont Public Radio Stations or streamed.

Friday, May 26, 2017 - 12:00pm

Healthcare Rally

"Band aits won't fix this mess!" Lt. Governor Zuckerman will speak at this healthcare rally sponsored by Rights and Democracy, Vermont Workers' Center, Bennington Oral Health Coalition and Planned Parenthood NE.
Bennington Station Parking Lot

Friday, May 26, 2017 - 6:30pm

Burlington Farmers' Market

Visit with Lt. Governor Zuckerman at his farmstand. For more information.
City Hall Park and St. Paul Street, Burlington

Saturday, May 13, 2017 - 8:30am to 2:00pm
Saturday, May 20, 2017 - 8:30am to 2:00pm
Saturday, May 27, 2017 - 8:30am to 2:00pm
Saturday, June 3, 2017 - 8:30am to 2:00pm
Saturday, June 10, 2017 - 8:30am to 2:00pm
Saturday, June 17, 2017 - 8:30am to 2:00pm
Saturday, June 24, 2017 - 8:30am to 2:00pm
Saturday, July 1, 2017 - 8:30am to 2:00pm
Saturday, July 8, 2017 - 8:30am to 2:00pm
Saturday, July 15, 2017 - 8:30am to 2:00pm
Saturday, July 22, 2017 - 8:30am to 2:00pm
Saturday, July 29, 2017 - 8:30am to 2:00pm
Saturday, August 5, 2017 - 8:30am to 2:00pm
Saturday, August 12, 2017 - 8:30am to 2:00pm
Saturday, August 19, 2017 - 8:30am to 2:00pm
Saturday, August 26, 2017 - 8:30am to 2:00pm
Saturday, September 2, 2017 - 8:30am to 2:00pm
Saturday, September 9, 2017 - 8:30am to 2:00pm
Saturday, September 16, 2017 - 8:30am to 2:00pm
Saturday, September 23, 2017 - 8:30am to 2:00pm
Saturday, September 30, 2017 - 8:30am to 2:00pm
Saturday, October 7, 2017 - 8:30am to 2:00pm
Saturday, October 14, 2017 - 8:30am to 2:00pm
Saturday, October 21, 2017 - 8:30am to 2:00pm
Saturday, October 28, 2017 - 8:30am to 2:00pm

Charlie, Ernie, and Lisa in the Morning

Listen live at News Talk 620 WVMT or click to stream.

Thursday, January 5, 2017 - 7:00am
Thursday, February 2, 2017 - 7:00am
Thursday, March 2, 2017 - 7:00am
Thursday, April 6, 2017 - 7:00am
Thursday, May 4, 2017 - 7:00am
Thursday, June 1, 2017 - 7:00am
Thursday, July 6, 2017 - 7:00am
Thursday, August 3, 2017 - 7:00am
Thursday, September 7, 2017 - 7:00am
Thursday, October 5, 2017 - 7:00am
Thursday, November 2, 2017 - 7:00am
Thursday, December 7, 2017 - 7:00am
Thursday, January 4, 2018 - 7:00am
Thursday, February 1, 2018 - 7:00am
Thursday, March 1, 2018 - 7:00am
Thursday, April 5, 2018 - 7:00am
Thursday, May 3, 2018 - 7:00am
Thursday, June 7, 2018 - 7:00am
Thursday, July 5, 2018 - 7:00am
Thursday, August 2, 2018 - 7:00am
Thursday, September 6, 2018 - 7:00am
Thursday, October 4, 2018 - 7:00am
Thursday, November 1, 2018 - 7:00am
Thursday, December 6, 2018 - 7:00am

Burlington Farmers' Market

Visit with Lt. Governor Zuckerman at his farmstand. For more information.
City Hall Park and St. Paul Street, Burlington

Saturday, May 13, 2017 - 8:30am to 2:00pm
Saturday, May 20, 2017 - 8:30am to 2:00pm
Saturday, May 27, 2017 - 8:30am to 2:00pm
Saturday, June 3, 2017 - 8:30am to 2:00pm
Saturday, June 10, 2017 - 8:30am to 2:00pm
Saturday, June 17, 2017 - 8:30am to 2:00pm
Saturday, June 24, 2017 - 8:30am to 2:00pm
Saturday, July 1, 2017 - 8:30am to 2:00pm
Saturday, July 8, 2017 - 8:30am to 2:00pm
Saturday, July 15, 2017 - 8:30am to 2:00pm
Saturday, July 22, 2017 - 8:30am to 2:00pm
Saturday, July 29, 2017 - 8:30am to 2:00pm
Saturday, August 5, 2017 - 8:30am to 2:00pm
Saturday, August 12, 2017 - 8:30am to 2:00pm
Saturday, August 19, 2017 - 8:30am to 2:00pm
Saturday, August 26, 2017 - 8:30am to 2:00pm
Saturday, September 2, 2017 - 8:30am to 2:00pm
Saturday, September 9, 2017 - 8:30am to 2:00pm
Saturday, September 16, 2017 - 8:30am to 2:00pm
Saturday, September 23, 2017 - 8:30am to 2:00pm
Saturday, September 30, 2017 - 8:30am to 2:00pm
Saturday, October 7, 2017 - 8:30am to 2:00pm
Saturday, October 14, 2017 - 8:30am to 2:00pm
Saturday, October 21, 2017 - 8:30am to 2:00pm
Saturday, October 28, 2017 - 8:30am to 2:00pm

Chittenden County Opioid Alliance

Lt. Governor Zuckerman will attend a site visit from GE Healthy Cities Leadership Academy and learn more about how to end barriers for those in recovery.
Burlington

Tuesday, June 6, 2017 - 9:00am

Public Hearing on Campaign Finance Reform

These public meetings are hosted by the Attorney General's office and part of a tri-partisan task force to clarify and improve campaign finance in Vermont. Attendees are invited to attend and share their ideas and experiences.
St. Albans City Hall, Council Chambers, 100 North Main Street

Tuesday, June 6, 2017 - 6:00pm

Vermont Adult Learning Graduation

Lt. Governor Zuckerman is the keynote speaker at the Addison County annual graduation and celebration ceremony for students earning their high school diploma, GED, WorkKeys Certificate, or National Adult Education Honor Society award.
Kirk Alumni Center, Middlebury College

Thursday, June 8, 2017 - 6:00pm

Burlington Farmers' Market

Visit with Lt. Governor Zuckerman at his farmstand. For more information.
City Hall Park and St. Paul Street, Burlington

Saturday, May 13, 2017 - 8:30am to 2:00pm
Saturday, May 20, 2017 - 8:30am to 2:00pm
Saturday, May 27, 2017 - 8:30am to 2:00pm
Saturday, June 3, 2017 - 8:30am to 2:00pm
Saturday, June 10, 2017 - 8:30am to 2:00pm
Saturday, June 17, 2017 - 8:30am to 2:00pm
Saturday, June 24, 2017 - 8:30am to 2:00pm
Saturday, July 1, 2017 - 8:30am to 2:00pm
Saturday, July 8, 2017 - 8:30am to 2:00pm
Saturday, July 15, 2017 - 8:30am to 2:00pm
Saturday, July 22, 2017 - 8:30am to 2:00pm
Saturday, July 29, 2017 - 8:30am to 2:00pm
Saturday, August 5, 2017 - 8:30am to 2:00pm
Saturday, August 12, 2017 - 8:30am to 2:00pm
Saturday, August 19, 2017 - 8:30am to 2:00pm
Saturday, August 26, 2017 - 8:30am to 2:00pm
Saturday, September 2, 2017 - 8:30am to 2:00pm
Saturday, September 9, 2017 - 8:30am to 2:00pm
Saturday, September 16, 2017 - 8:30am to 2:00pm
Saturday, September 23, 2017 - 8:30am to 2:00pm
Saturday, September 30, 2017 - 8:30am to 2:00pm
Saturday, October 7, 2017 - 8:30am to 2:00pm
Saturday, October 14, 2017 - 8:30am to 2:00pm
Saturday, October 21, 2017 - 8:30am to 2:00pm
Saturday, October 28, 2017 - 8:30am to 2:00pm

Newport Community High School

Lt. Governor Zuckerman will be speaking at listing at a Community High School class focused on criminal justice and the war on drugs.
Northern State Correctional Facility, Newport

Monday, June 12, 2017 - 6:30pm

Pages

Contact Information

Office of the Lieutenant Governor
115 State Street
Montpelier, Vermont 05633
Office: (802) 828-2226
Cell: (802) 622-4136
Email the Lieutenant Governor
 

Connect with us:

Twitter icon
Facebook icon
RSS icon